Cooper’s Management
Home Page
About the Company
Services Overview
Conference / Event Equipment
Professional Profiles
References
Contacts and On-line Request
 
English Version
Đóńńęŕ˙ âĺđńč˙
 
 
 
 
 

Professional Profiles


Tanya Tourbina - Managing Director

Graduating from Russia’s famous Moscow State University in 1992 Tanya has spent all of her professional career within the customer service sector and the sales environment, which included a position within Xerox organisation developing the governmental business sector. In the early 90’s, as a senior Business Centre Executive of the Radisson Slavyanskaya Hotel, she was involved in establishing a Moscow’s first international ‘full service’ business Center and conference support operation. Following this success she built on this experience and her portfolio, from 1997 to 2000 includes the opening of a further 4 more business centres in Moscow’s prestigious 5 star hotel market. She personally undertook these new business center projects from there original concept through to full operational management. In 2001 Tanya launched Cooper’s Management’s Moscow office and has unique specialist skills in the area of Business Center origination, management and development.


Ludmila Velikorodnaya - Deputy Director

Ludmila has a comprehensive background in international guest / client support with experience gained from working within SPUTNIK, Russia’s leading tour company. In the late 90’s, working in the USA for the YMCA organisation, Ludmila had management responsibility for 120 staff and was heavily involved in event organisation. Ludmila joined Cooper’s Management in 2001, bringing with her international experience of effectively delivering customer’s needs. Ludmila has a Masters degree in linguistics.


Alexander Vladimirov – Technical / Event Manager

Alexander brings to Cooper’s Management over 5 years experience of conference technical and logistical support gained working within the hospitality support sector in Moscow. With a background in electronic engineering, Alexander is skilled in working closely with clients to ensure that their technical requests are fully met whatever their requirements may be.


Elena Prasova – Finance Director

Elena has over 14 years experience of the law and accounting regulations within the hospitality and conference market and will support international clients in these important areas. Elena joined us in 2003 from Rus-Service-Bureau, a leading exhibition promoter who were responsible for 3 of the largest exhibitions ever staged in Russia.



Copyright © 2005 Cooper's Management

Design and Development by SV Dot   Design and Development by SV Dot
Cooper’s Management Effective and integrated business solutions for the hospitality and conference market

Cooper’s Management
Главная страница
О компании
Виды деятельности
Техническое оборудование
Руководство
Рекомендации
Контакты и запросы On-line
 
English Version
Русская версия
 
 
 
 
 

Руководство


Турбина Татьяна – Управляющий директор

Вся профессиональная карьера Турбиной Татьяны, начавшаяся незадолго до окончания социологического факультета МГУ в 1992, связана с рынком профессиональных бизнес услуг. Работая в коммерческом отделе представительства Xerox, она отвечала за реализацию крупных проектов в госсекторе. В начале 90-х, в качестве управляющего менеджера Татьяна участвовала в организации Бизнес Центра в гостинице «Рэдиссон Славянская», первый и, на тот момент, единственный Бизнес Центр, представляющий полный набор деловых и конференц услуг. Этот опыт позволил Татьяне впоследствии применить удачную технологию и ее портфолио с 1997 до 2001 включает 4 самостоятельно открытых Бизнес Центра в пятизвездочных гостиницах города Москвы. В 2001 Таня открыла московский офис компании Cooper’s Management. Солидный опыт и специальная квалификация в сфере организации, управления и развития Бизнес Центров сделало ее абсолютно уникальным специалистом в данной сфере.


Людмила Великородная – Заместитель Директора

Всесторонний опыт в области международного туризма и сервиса Людмила получила в начале своей карьеры в компании «Спутник», одной из крупнейший российских турфирм. В конце 90-х, работая в YMCA в США, Людмила отвечала за 120 сотрудников и занималась организацией мероприятий, как для внутренних, так и для внешних клиентов. Людмила присоединилась к Cooper’s Management’s в 2001. Предыдущий опыт международной работы и глубокое знание высоких стандартов в области предоставления бизнес-услуг позволили Людмиле сразу добиться успеха на новой должности. Людмила имеет лингвистическое образование.


Владимиров Александр – Технический директор

Александр проработал более 5 лет в индустрии гостеприимства и организации конференций. Сфера компетенции Александра – системная интеграция проекционных и мультимедийных систем, компьютерных и интернет технологий со звуковыми системами. Глубокое знание предмета, образование инженера-электронщика, а также высокопрофессиональный стиль
общения позволяют Александру отвечать самым высоким требованиям в области технического обслуживания.


Елена Прасова – Финансовый директор

В общей сложности опыт Елены составляет более 14 лет работы в финансовой области в сфере международного гостеприимства и организации конференц-услуг. Елена присоедилась к нам в 2003 после десяти лет работы в «Русь-Сервис-Бюро», выставочной компании, проводящей 3 крупнейшии выставки в области гостеприимства и ресторанного бизнеса.



Copyright © 2005 Cooper's Management

Дизайн и разработка веб-сайта: CВ Дот   Разработка сайта: СВ Дот
Cooper’s Management Effective and integrated business solutions for the hospitality and conference market